Branch Office

HEAD OFFICE

Branch Manager: Mr. Madhu Nepal

 Kamaladi, Putalisadak, Kathmandu P.O Box: 6867

 +977-014545885/86/87, 01-5912195/96

 madhu@nepalfinance.com.np

PULCHOWK Branch

Branch Manager: Ms. Mandira Maharjan

 Pulchowk, Lalitpur

 01-5260584/5260683

 mandira@nepalfinance.com.np

BANEPA Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Jenish Tamrakar

 Banepa-07, Kavre

 011-665364/65

 jenish@nepalfinance.com.np

MURGIYA Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Shashidhar Ghimire

 Sainamaina -03, Murgiya

 071440411/ 071440414

 sashidhar@nepalfinance.com.np

GAINDAKOT Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Rudra Lal Bhusal

 Gaindakot-4, Kangresschowk Nawalparasi east.

 078-501031/501041

 rudra@nepalfinance.com.np

MACHHAPUCHHRE Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Dharma Dutta Sharma

 Machhapuchhre-2(Bhurjung Khola), Kaski

 061-422100, 061-422101

 dharmadutta@nepalfinance.com.np

Dhanushadham Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Pankaj KumarThakur

 Dhanushadham-3, Dhanusa

 041-414075/ 76

 pankaj@nepalfinance.com.np

Lagankhel Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Harendra Bhattarai

 Lalitpur-5, Jawalakhel Lalitpur

 5523850/5525115

 harendra@nepalfinance.com.np

Newroad Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Tilak Chandra Gautam

 Kathmandu Metropolitan city-22, Kathmandu

 01-5315671/5315846

 tilak@nepalfinance.com.np

Hetauda Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Abiral Shrestha

 Hetauda sub-metropolitan odd -4, Makwanpur

 057-590884/85

 abiral@nepalfinance.com.np

Tilottama Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Yagya Mani Ghimire

 Tilottama Municipality ward -3, Rupandehi

 071-438277,071-438269

 tilottama@nepalfinance.com.np

Palungtar Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Regmi

 Palungtar-5, Gorkha

 064-400011/14

 palungtar@nepalfinance.com.np

Extension Counter

Kantipath Extension Counter

Extension Counter Incharge: Ms. Mina Dangol

 Kantipath-27, Kathmandu

 01-5347020

 kantipath@nepalfinance.com.np

Kalimati Extension Counter

Extension Counter Incharge: Ms. Shiva Neupane

 Kalimati-13, Kathmandu

 01-5315255

 Kalimati@nepalfinance.com.np